Elle Keaton Universe Reading Order (pretty much)

Clicking the title will take you to the store!

Series Order

Shielded Hearts (originally published as Accidental Roots)

Veiled Intentions

West Coast Forensics

**Home in Hollyridge and Crimes of the Heart are completely separate series from the other three.**

Crimes of the Heart is WIDE, available on all platforms!

Book Order:

Shielded Hearts

Storm Season (Adam and Micah)

No Pressure (Joey and Buck)

Convergence Zone (Sterling and Weir)

As Sure as the Sun (Sacha and Seth)

**The North Star Winter/Holiday Novella** (Jon and Chance)

River Home (Nate and Miguel)

Unforgivable (Ira and Cameron)

His Best Man (Rod and Travis)

When it Rains (Beto and Carston)

**Over the Hill Winter/Holiday Novella** (Edmund and Owen)

Veiled Intentions – Trilogy

Conspiracy Theory – Niall and Mat

Long Shadow

Black Moon

**Jude’s Dude Winter/Holiday Novella** (Jude and Cullen)

West Coast Forensics

Real Trouble (Soren and Dany)

**Jewel in the Rough** Standalone, free through Prolific Works only 2022

Real Danger (Ryder and Shay)

Real Risk (April 2022) (Devon and Kimball)

Real Hazard (2022)

Real Wreck (2023)

All-American Boy (Multi-author universe)

Not a Boy (April 2022) – also set on Piedras, after Real Danger

Road to Rocktoberfest (Multi-author universe)

In Tune – working title – November 2022